top of page
  • This 3pc dice set includes a 12-sided die for each of the three principles of astrology: 

    • Houses 
      • 1st House, 2nd House, 3rd House, 4th House, 5th House, 6th House, 7th House, 8th House, 9th House, 10th House, 11th House, and 12th House
    • Signs
      • Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces
    • Planets
      • Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, Pluto, North Node, and Sout Node


    This is our favorite explaination of Astrology Dice. Please visit this link: Please note, we are not responsible for any information located on the linked website!


    Click here: How to use an Astrology Dice (Astrodice) | Apollo Tarot Blog


    This is one of the choices for the scoop order bonuses!

    Pink/Purple Swirl 3pc Set

    bottom of page